191st Assault Helicopter Company

Welcomes and Tributes from Officials for the Unit Reunion in 2002


President George W. Bush
President of the United States

Certificate of Special Congressional Recognition

Kay Bailey Hutchison
U.S. Senator from Texas

Phil Gramm
U.S. Senator from Texas

Paul Sarbanes
U.S. Senator from Maryland

Martin Frost
U.S. Representative from Texas

Parris N. Glendening
Governor of Maryland

Martin O'Malley
Mayor of Baltimore


Thanks to Ed McKee, Bounty Hunter 18,  for His Special Efforts Here